X CLOSE MENU

Executive Leadership Team

Providing guidance at the highest level, the Koch Air Executive Leadership team aligns purpose, values and accountability to set and achieve goals.

Executive Leadership Team

Brad Muehlbauer

Brad Muehlbauer Koch Air, President

812-962-5270

bmuehlbauer@kochair.com

Kymberly Peters

Kymberly Peters Chief Financial Officer/Treasurer

812-962-5258

kpeters@kochair.com

Dan Cusic

Dan Cusic Director of Operations

812-962-5230

dcusic@kochair.com

Doug Howery

Doug Howery Vice President of Commercial Sales

314-595-7680

dhowery@kochair.com

Karen Russell Corporate Human Resources Manager

812-962-5283

krussell@kochair.com

Melanie Moore Corporate Marketing Manager

812-962-5289

mmoore@kochair.com

About Pages